Super Late Weigh-in Post!

Sorry about being a couple of days late, but I did, in fact, weigh-in on Tuesday.

Starting Weight Feb 2014: 261.2lbs 
Weight Last Week: 194.9lbs
Current Weight: 186.1lbs
Weekly +/-:  -8.8lbs
Total Shed: 75.1lbs

So, obviously, I am pretty sure it was massive water retention last week. Eight pounds though? I guess that’s possible. The numbers do not lie. Also, I weighed about five times in a row to be sure. Ha.

I did my measurements as well, which I believe were all down from two months ago. I need to get out my notebook and make my chart, so hopefully I can post some of those statistics within the next day or so.

We are still without a car and walking everywhere. We’ve agreed that we can’t wait to get back to our regular workouts. My son, however, is quite expectant of a morning walk since that’s been the deal for over a month. So, we will probably keep it up often for his sake, just better venues and not always to the store and back.

My Maxwell Kitty is still alive, if anyone was wondering. He’s still not eating a lot, though his appetite seems to be improving slowly but surely. Hopefully those aren’t my wish and dream goggles talking. I’ve isolated him from my son and the other cats during the day so he can get lots and lots of rest, which seems to be helping. I still don’t know what’s up with him but once we get the car back I’m taking him to the vet I’ve been in contact with over the last week. Time shall tell.

That’s all for now, sorry kind of boring. Storm prepping and my stomach is calling me Seymour, telling me to feed it.

More soon! Looking forward to catching up with everyone – you’ve been missed!

6 thoughts on “Super Late Weigh-in Post!

Leave a Reply

